New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

ac/dc: live 1979 at towson center (red vinyl)

  • 180g, limited, deluxe
  • PVC outer sleeve with hype sticker

AC/DC performing at Townson State Collage, Maryland on October 16th 1979. Classic line-up featuring Bon Scott (vocals), Malcolm Young (guitar), Angus Young (guitar), Cliff Williams (bass) and Phil Rudd (drums). Including ‘The jack’, ‘Whole lotta Rose’ and of the only professional live recordings of Bon Scott performing ‘Highway to hell’.

Format 2  LP
Genre Rock / Pop
Status In stock
Label Second Records

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations