New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

ac/dc: live at paradise theater, boston 1978 (clear vinyl)

  • 180g, limited, deluxe
  • PVC outer sleeve with hype sticker

An AC/DC live session from their ‘Powerage World Tour’. Recorded on August 21, 1978 at the Paradise Theater in Boston. Of course still with Bon Scott on the vocals and it was the first year with Cliff Williams on the bass guitar. Their set included ‘Problem Child’, ‘The Jack’ and ‘Bad Boy Boogie’.

Track Listing

  • A1 Live Wire
  • A2 Problem Child
  • A3 Sin City
  • A4 Gone Shootin'
  • A5 Bad Boy Boogie
  • B1 The Jack
  • B2 High Voltage
  • B3 Rocker
  • B4 Dog Eat Dog (Encore)
Format LP
Genre Rock / Pop
Status In stock
Label Second Records

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations