New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

andromeda: 1969 album (expanded john du cann mix)+ UNRELEASED

  • Restored from John Du Cann’s 1969 acetates
  • Gatefold sleeve with new, vintage styled artwork plus liner notes & photos

“This is how I had first laid out the Andromeda album” (John Du Cann)

Alternate version of the legendary ANDROMEDA album from 1969 as it was originally conceived by John Du Cann prior to editing. A double album featuring the never released at the time first mix by John Du Cann (clearer and punchier sounding) and a different tracklist, including songs and extended takes that were not finally included on the original album due to time restrictions.

Previously available as a CD only release titled “Originals”, here’s the first ever vinyl edition.

Track Listing

    SIDE 1:
  • Lonely Streets
  • The Reason
  • Day Of The Change
  • And Now The Sun Shines
  • SIDE 2:
  • Return To Sanity
  • Ocean Song
  • SIDE 3:
  • Too Old
  • Turns To Dust
  • SIDE 4:
  • I Can Stop The Sun
  • When To Stop
Format 2  LP
Genre Progressive
Status In stock
Label Guerssen

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations