New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

andy fairweather low: spider jiving


Ex-front man of Neon label progressive rock band Fairweather, Andy Fairweather Low's solo albums are well made pop rock/AOR albums truly worth digging. Spider Jiving is his 1st album nicely blended with pop & classic rock.

Track Listing

  • Spider Jiving
  • Drowning On Dry Land
  • Keep On Rockin'
  • Same Old Story
  • I Ain't No Mountain
  • Every Day I Die
  • Standing On The Water
  • Mellow Down
  • The Light Is Within
  • Reggae Tune
  • Dancing In The Dark
Format CD
Genre Rock / Pop
Status In stock
Label Big Pink Music

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations