New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

across the water ll: scillonian solace

  • 550 pcs limited
  • Peter McKerrow revisits the experimental electronic composition he made in 1975 after a life altering trip to the Isle of St. Kilda. He worked on the piece through the decades and here he presents the final composition - and as a companion piece a second experimental work inspired by underwater experiences near the Isles of Scilly. Experimental progressive soundscapes only for the adventurous listener.

    Track Listing

      Across The Water - The Island Suite
    • A1 Out Of The Mist
    • A2 Lament For Lost Souls
    • A3 End Of The Islanders' Dream
    • Scillonian Solace
    • B1 The Helicopter
    • B2 The Bay
    • B3 The Shipwreck
    • B4 Submerged Buoy Chains
    • B5 Abbey Gardens
    • B6 The Ferry
    • B7 The Shore
Format LP
Genre Progressive
Status In stock
Label Seelie Court

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations