New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

dennis coffey and the detroit guitar band: evolution


Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Dennis Coffey's own group consisted of U.S. studio musicians existed in the early 70's."Evolution" is the 1st album featuring ten excellent soul/disco/funk instrumental numbers including Led Zeppelin's "Whole Lot Of Love."

Track Listing

  • Getting It On
  • Whole Lot Of Love
  • Summer Time Girl
  • Scorpio
  • Garden Of The Moon
  • Impressions Of
  • Sad Angel
  • Big City Funk
  • Wind Song
  • Good Time Rhythm And Blues
Format CD
Genre Blues, Soul, Funk
Status In stock
Label Big Pink Music

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations