New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

solitude aeturnus: downfall

  • Black vinyl, gatefold sleeve

Built on the classic Black Sabbath formula of downtuned leaden heavy guitar riffs, coupled with soaring vocal lamentations, Solitude Aeturnus are the American masters of the classic epic doom metal style.

The band's 1996 album Downfall saw them experiment with shorter song structures and more varied guitar sounds, never straying too far from the kind of epic doom with ravishing vocals that made them a cult favorite. This is the first time that Downfall is available on vinyl with the original cover art, which has been meticulously restored for this gatefold reissue.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Phantoms
  • A2 Only This (And Nothing More)
  • A3 Midnight Dreams
  • A4 Together And Wither
  • B1 Elysium
  • B2 Deathwish
  • B3 These Are The Nameless
  • B4 Chapel Of Burning
  • B5 Concern
Format LP
Genre Progressive
Status Preorder
Label Svart

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations