New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

lord vicar: black powder (clear)

  • Black vinyl edition
  • Gatefold double lp with silver foil blocking and a booklet
  • First time on vinyl!

The fourth Lord Vicar full length album, a sonically and emotionally devastating journey in doom metal, features songs about war, fought both between people and within us all. Slow and intense riffage, progressive structures, and introspective lyrics create a hard and yet magical journey to the relief that waits at the end of all things.

Track Listing:

  • Sulphur, Charcoal and Saltpetre
  • Descent
  • World Encircled
  • Levitation
  • The Temple in the Bedrock
  • Black Lines
  • Impact
  • Nightmare
  • A Second Chance
Format 2  LP
Genre Progressive
Status Preorder
Label Svart

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations