New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

reverend bizarre: slice of doom (red)

  • Red vinyl edition
  • limited to 1000 copies.
  • Massive box set with 4 LPs, one DVD, large 12" booklet, A4 booklet, A5 leaflet, three posters, flyers and hidden gems!

This is the final nail in the coffin of Reverend Bizarre and also the final part of Svart Records’ long-standing mission to release the band’s entire discography on vinyl. The vinyl box set contains both versions of the band’s legendary demo Slice of Doom plus the promo tape the band did to get a deal for their first album In The Rectory.

Additional bonus is a live DVD of the band’s very first live show at TVO in Turku, Finland on September 18th, 1999. Then there’s replicas of three early gig posters, the rare True Doom manifesto by Earl of Void, a large booklet compiling all visual material and background info from these early years, a very rare promo booklet replica, flyers plus hidden gems.

Track Listing

    Slice Of Doom 1999

  • A1 Pyramids Of Mars
  • A2 In The Rectory Of The Bizarre Reverend
  • A3 Strange Horizon
  • B1 Fucking Wizard
  • B2 First Edition Hidden Track: Doomsower
  • Other Early Recordings 1995/2000/2001

  • C1 Funeral Summer
  • C2 Doomsower
  • C3 Pyramids Of Mars II
  • D1 Excerpt From The Lohja-Era Rehearsal Tape
  • D2 Doom Over The World
  • The Sinister Figure Demo 2000/2001

  • D3 Burn In Hell!
  • E1 The Hour Of Death
  • E2 Sodoma Sunrise
  • F Cirith Ungol
  • Slice Of Doom 2001

  • G1 Intro / In The Rectory Of The Bizarre Reverend
  • G2 Strange Horizon
  • H1 Fucking Wizard / Outro
  • H2 Second Edition Hidden Track
  • The First Gig

  • DVD-1 The First Gig At TVO, Turku, September 18, 1999
  • DVD-2 Doom Over The World
  • Rehearsal Tape

  • CD-1 Untitled 22:04
  • CD-2 Untitled 11:34
  • CD-3 Untitled 12:50
  • CD-4 Untitled 18:46
  • CD-5 Untitled 8:41
Format 4  LP
Genre Progressive
Status Preorder
Label Svart

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations