New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

guns 'n' roses: live in argentina 1993

  • 2CDs in Digipack with 8 page booklet
  • Incredible performance live from the River Plate Stadium, Argentina
  • Includes the entire Rock & Pop 106.3FM broadcast
  • It’s presented here together with background notes and images.

Guns N Roses smashed their way to the top of the rock world, thanks to their uncanny synthesis of sexual obsession, paranoia, rage, insecurity and arrogance. They were at the peak of their success and notoriety when they embarked on their hotly anticipated Use Your Illusion world tour in January 1991 and came away two years later relatively (physically) intact. One of the longest concert tours in rock history ever undertaken, it took in 194 shows in 27 countries, drawing to a close in July 1993. This superb set captures the band at their raucous best on the first of two closing nights of the world tour in Buenos Aires, Argentina, thus marking the final appearances of the original band before the post-Velvet Revolver comeback. The Latin love affair with G N’ R sees the band performing a cross-section of their best-known material, as well as numerous covers with copious amounts of energy and the trademark attitude. Slash’s favoured stripped-down and raw edge of the later shows is evident here, but also signalled the end of the band’s greatest era.

Rox Vox proudly presents the entire, original broadcast of G N’ R’s penultimate concert at the River Plate Stadium, Argentina on July 16th 1993. Superb, professionally remastered Rock & Pop 106.3 FM broadcast with background liners and timeline photos.

Track Listing:


  • It's So Easy
  • Mr. Brownstone
  • Live And Let Die
  • Welcome To The Jungle
  • Attitude
  • Double Talkin Jive Oh well Train Kept A Rollin
  • Dead Flowers
  • You Ain't The First
  • You're Crazy
  • Used To Love Her
  • - Patience _ Imagine
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Disc 2

  • November Rain
  • Medley - Dead Horse > Band Intros > Matt Sorum Drum Solo > Slash Solo >
  • Godfather's Theme
  • You Could Be Mine
  • Sweet Child O' Mine
  • Don't Cry
  • Mother
  • Paradise City
Format 2  CD
Genre Rock / Pop
Status Preorder
Label rox vox

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations