New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

across the water ll: scillonian solace


Peter McKerrow revisits the experimental electronic composition he made in 1975 after a life altering trip to the Isle of St Kilda. He worked on the piece through the decades and here he presents the final composition - and as a companion piece a second experimental work inspired by underwater experiences near the Isles of Scilly. Experimental progressive soundscapes only for the adventurous listener.

Track Listing:

    Across The Water - The Island Suite

  • Out Of The Mist
  • Lament For Lost Souls
  • End Of The Islander's Dream
  • Scillonian Solace

  • The Helicopter
  • The Bay
  • The Shipwreck
  • Submerged Buoy Chains
  • Abbey Gardens
  • The Ferry
  • The Shore
Format CD
Genre Progressive
Status In stock
Label Seelie Court

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations