New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

animals: animalization


his classic 1966 Animals album is now reissued as an LP, remastered at 45rpm for an utterly rewarding listening experience. The LP includes great songs s.a. 'Don't Bring Me Down','See See Rider', 'Maudi', 'Gin House Blues', 'Inside Looking Out', 'Sweet Little Sixteen' and 'I Put A Spell On You'.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Don't Bring Me Down 3:13
  • A2 One Monkey Don't Stop No Show 3:20
  • A3 You're On My Mind 2:54
  • A4 Cheating 2:23
  • A5 She'll Return It 2:47
  • A6 Inside Looking Out 3:47
  • B1 See See Rider 3:58
  • B2 Gin House Blues 4:37
  • B3 Maudie 4:03
  • B4 What Am I Living For 3:12
  • B5 Sweet Little Sixteen 3:07
  • B6 I Put A Spell On You 2:55
Format LP
Genre 60s Garage / Surf / RnB
Status Preorder
Label Audio Clarity

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations