New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

animals: animal tracks


As with their previous album releases, 'Animal Tracks', the group's third studio set, was recorded with the classic lineup that preceded the arrival of Dave Rowberry and subsequent emphasis on Burdon. This reissue comes on a 45RPM version with six bonus tracks, including a spirited take of Sam Cooke's 'Bring It On Home To Me'.

Track Listing:

  • Mess Around
  • How You've Changed
  • Hallelujah I Love Her So
  • I Believe To My Soul
  • Worried Life Blues
  • Roberta
  • I Ain't Got You
  • Bright Lights Big City
  • Let The Good Times Roll
  • For Miss Caulker
  • Roadrunner
Format LP
Genre 60s Garage / Surf / RnB
Status Preorder
Label Audio Clarity

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations