New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

alessandro alessandroni: alessandro alessandroni


Better known as the FARFALLA album (The Butterfly) for his outstanding artwork, this record is a true holy grail and worldwide recognized as some of the finest Library music ever recorded. Originally released on few hundred copies this is among the rarest and surely top sough-after Italian Library LPs out there by the famed composer Alessandro Alessandroni. Just the cover alone would be enough to define his beauty with such a mind-blowing artwork; the music ranges from Jazz to Psychedelia and huge Easy Listening / Lounge themes, massive Scat vocals by maestro's vocal ensembe I CANTORI MODERNI to just about everything you can imagine. Legendary Italian top notch album on the cult Sermi label, featuring the most refined Lounge music of the field (along with his other grail 'PRISMA SONORO'), groovy Psychedelic Beat with Alessandroni's infamous guitars and other musical delights.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Invention
  • A2 Flautiana
  • A3 Richiamo
  • A4 Discovery
  • A5 Flautando In Tre
  • A6 Evolution
  • B1 La Collina Dell'amore
  • B2 Giovane Flirt
  • B3 Acque Azzurre
  • B4 Acque Azzurre
  • B5 Acque Azzurre
  • B6 Altalena Sull'acqua
  • B7 Cielo Giallo
  • B8. On The Boat
Format LP
Genre Psychedelic
Status In stock
Label Sonor

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations