New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

beth hart band: immortal (coloured)

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • First time on vinyl
  • 4-page booklet

Immortal is the second album by Beth Hart, listed as the Beth Hart Band. She's backed by some amazing musicians and showing the pure force of nature that is her voice. It's blues-rock at its best, from the first track “Run” to the incredible album closer “Blame the Moon”. The pure beauty of her emotions brings the deepness of the songs to the surface. Even when it's not her best-known album, it's an album which is impressive from the first note to the last. Her vocal quality can be compared with the great gifts of Janis Joplin and Tracy Chapman.

The package includes a 4-page booklet.

Track Listing:

    Side A

  • Run
  • Spiders In My Bed
  • Isolation
  • Hold Me Through The Night
  • State Of Mind
  • Burn Chile
  • Side B

  • Immortal
  • Summer Is Gone
  • Ringing
  • God Bless You
  • Am I The One
  • Blame The Moon
Format LP
Genre Rock / Pop
Status Preorder
Label Music On Vinyl

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations