New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

big sleep: bluebell wood

  • Lost prog classic 500 copies only
  • Originally released in 1971
  • Band previously called Eyes Of Blue
  • Includes replica of an original press releases

Big Sleep's sole album was actually the work of the superb Welsh psychedelic band previously known as Eyes Of Blue. Dense and progressive, with remarkable musicianship and unpredictable songs, it came and went in the summer of 1971, but has since earned a major cult reputation and makes its long-overdue return here.

Track Listing

Side one

  • Death of a Hope 5.36
  • Odd Song 3.54
  • Free Life 6.29
  • Aunty James 4.45
  • Saint & Septic 6.36
  • Side two

  • Bluebell Wood 11.26
  • Watching Love Grow 2.35
  • When The Sun Was Out 3.42
  • Format LP
    Genre Progressive
    Status In stock
    Label Magic Box

    <--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
    Created by J&L Creations