New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

alter bridge: ab iii (coloured)

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • “leather look“ gatefold sleeve
  • Including 4-page booklet
  • Limited edition of 3500 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl

The American rock/metal band Alter Bridge found their way to a worldwide audience by releasing their debut album One Day Remains in 2004. In 2010 they released their third album AB III, a new venture in which they combined progressive metal and hard rock. The album received acclaim from many music critics. Rob Laing from MusicRadar called it "one of the guitar albums of the year" and Rick Florino from Artistdirect gave the record a perfect 5 out of 5 score and said “it's a sprawling masterpiece that illuminates just how brilliant this band truly is". "Isolation", the band's most successful single to date, is one of the many highlights the band recorded for this album. It doesn't matter if you like to call it a metal or a hard rock album, because it's the music that speaks for itself.

After the band Creed became inactive in 2003, band member Tremonti and Phillips formed the group Alter Bridge with former bandmate Marshall and new vocalist Myles Kennedy. They released five albums to date, all charting in both the UK as the US charts.

AB III is available as a limited edition of 3500 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl. This release is packed in a special “leather look“ gatefold sleeve.

Track Listing

    Side A

  • Slip To The Void
  • Isolation
  • Ghost Of Days Gone By
  • All Hope Is Gone
  • Side B

  • Still Remains
  • Make It Right
  • Wonderful Life
  • I Know It Hurts
  • Side C

  • Show Me A Sign
  • Fallout
  • Breathe Again
  • Side D

  • Coeur D'Alene
  • Life Must Go On
  • Words Darker Than Their Wings
Format 2  LP
Genre 80s,90s, Rock, Garage
Status Backorder
Label Music On Vinyl

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations