New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

biohazard: state of the world address

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including insert

Biohazard released their third studio album State of the World Address in 1994. Their breakout from the underground into mainstream culture yielded an album where their musical style hasn't changed that much from the predecessors. Right from the streets of Brooklyn it contains some heavy stuff, but melodies also playing an important role in the music. The high class production and the anger the band members expressing in the songs shows the versatility of the group. Billy and Evan seamlessly trade lines, resulting in some sweet call/release choruses. The lyrics, the riffs, the changes, the dimensions are flawless and showing a band at the top of their possibilities.

Track listing:

    Side A

  • State Of The World Address
  • Down For Life
  • What Makes Us Tick
  • Tales From The Hard Side
  • How It Is
  • Remember
  • Five Blocks To The Subway
  • Each Day
  • Side B

  • Failed Territory
  • Lack There Of
  • Pride
  • Human Animal
  • Cornered
  • Love Denied
Format LP
Genre 80s,90s, Rock, Garage
Status Preorder
Label Music On Vinyl

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations