New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

alice cooper: the los angeles forum, 17th june 1975

  • Incredible performance at the LA Forum
  • Includes the entire King Biscuit Flower Hour Broadcast
  • It’s presented here together with background notes and images.

Alice Cooper, live at the LA Forum on 17th June 1975.

Alice Cooper was an established superstar by 1975. Welcome To My Nightmare was released that March, and he embarked on a world tour of the same name the same month. One of the more extravagant productions of its era, it found Alice backed by members of Lou Reed’s band, and featured his most outrageous theatrics yet. This superb set was performed in Los Angeles for FM broadcast on the King Biscuit Flower Hour show, and is presented here together with background notes and images.

Track listing:

  • Welcome To My Nightmare
  • No More Mr Nice Guy
  • Billion Dollar Babies
  • I’m Eighteen
  • Some Folks
  • Cold Ethyl
  • Only Women Bleed
  • Devil’s Food - Black Widow
  • Steven
  • Welcome To My Nightmare - Reprise
  • Escape
  • School’s Out
  • Announcer (Pre-Encore)
  • Department Of Youth (Encore)
Format CD
Genre Rock / Pop
Status In stock
Label rox vox

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations