New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

andrew w.k.: you're not alone (coloured)

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Brand new 2018 album feat. "Music Is Worth Living For" and "Ever Again"
  • Including poster + 2 printed innersleeves with lyrics
  • First pressing of 750 individually numbered copies on light purple (LP1) and dark purple (LP2) vinyl

Andrew W.K. is an American singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist who released several successful albums. His first release in nine years is the brand new album You're Not Alone, for which he recorded a bunch of powerful songs. The distorted guitars and synths bringing in the dramatic rock anthems. He spreads his philosophy in the spoken-word interludes and brings the subtle melodies from the ode to his first love "Music Is Worth Living For" to the big finish "You're Not Alone".

Andrew W.K. musical career started in the mid-1990s and after performing in several local bands he recorded his first solo recordings. Besides his work as a musician and producer he's working as a motivational speaker, writer and tv artist.

The album is available first pressing of 750 individually numbered copies on light purple (LP1) and dark purple (LP2) vinyl.

Track listing:

    Side A

  • The Power Of Partying
  • Music Is Worth Living For
  • Ever Again
  • I Don't Know Anything
  • The Feeling Of Being Alive
  • Side B

  • Party Mindset
  • The Party Never Dies
  • Give Up On You
  • Keep On Going
  • Side C

  • In Your Darkest Moments
  • The Devil's On Your Side
  • Break The Curse
  • Side D

  • Total Freedom
  • Beyond Oblivion
  • Confusion And Clarity
  • You're Not Alone / The Creation Of Sound
Format 2  LP
Genre Rock / Pop
Status Preorder
Label Music On Vinyl

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations