New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

arid: all is quiet now

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert with lyrics and photos
  • Available on vinyl for the first time
  • Includes the singles "You Are" & "Everlasting Change"

Arid formed back in 1995 and with the leading role of guitarist Jasper Steverlinck they created music with references to other artists out of the alternative rock scene. Their rock approach on their second album All Is Quiet Now leans towards the music of bands like U2. The album includes their singles "You Are" & "Everlasting Change" and is the last album before the group decided to split. It's an half hour of full energy with some beautiful crafted songs, like "Wintertime".


    SIDE A

    • All I Did (Was Get Close To You)
    • You Are
    • Silent Reproach
    • The Body Of You
    • Everlasting Change

    SIDE B

    • Wintertime
    • I Wonder How Come
    • Move Your Head
    • I Wish I Was All Of That
    • Million Lights
Format LP
Genre Rock / Pop
Status Preorder
Label Music On Vinyl

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations