New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

1 2 6: curtains falling

  • Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

60's Norweigian psych-pop act 1 2 6's only album released in 1967. They were a much underrated psyche pop band existed short period of time. The album reminds of little bit Bob Dylan with psychedelic trippy mood. Highly recommended!

Track Listing:

  • Mirror For Sale
  • That's Why I'm Here
  • Today
  • I Don't Want Love
  • M.E.S. (Mailbox Execution System)
  • Curtains Falling
  • Elisabeth
  • Sing And Smile
  • Graveyard Paradise
  • Who's Been Sleeping In My Bed?
  • We're Too Young
  • The Rowboat Captain
Format CD
Genre Rock / Pop
Status In stock
Label Big Pink Music

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations