New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

ace of base: flowers


Third album of Swedish 90's Eurodance quartet also have recieved special Mirumir "deluxe" treatment. Originally released in 1998, this newly mastered edition spreads on 2 LPs and includes complete album plus a lot of rarities and b-sides.

Track Listing

    Side A

  • Life Is A Flower
  • Always Have, Always Will
  • Cruel Summer
  • Travel To Romantis
  • Adventures In Paradise
  • Dr. Sun
  • Side B

  • Cecilia
  • He Decides
  • I Pray
  • Tokyo Girl
  • Don't Go Away
  • Captain Nemo
  • Side C

  • Donnie (Ole Evenrude Version)
  • Whenever You're Near Me
  • Everytime It Rains
  • Cruel Summer (Big Bonus Mix)
  • Into The Night Of Blue
  • Mercy Mercy
  • Side D

    1 C'est La Vie (Always 21)
  • Hallo Hallo
  • Love In December
  • Travel To Romantis (Love To Infinity Mix)
  • L'amour
  • Kings And Queens
Format 2  LP
Genre Dance
Status In stock
Label Mirumir

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations