New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

18 karat gold: all bumm


An official reissue of the legendary album 'All Bumm' by German supergroup 18 Karat Gold. Featuring studio musician Keith Forsey on drums (Hallelujah/Amon Düül II), bass genius Lothar Meid (Amon Düül II), Jörg Evers (guitar) from Embryo and American-German guitar talent Klaus Ebert on lead guitar, the idea behind 18 Karat Gold seems to have been to present a krautrock influenced take on English icons like David Bowie, Roxy Music and perhaps T.Rex and Slade. Stunning instrumentals, catchy pop and gaudy rock, and the ocassional cosmic murmur à la Amon Düül II will satisfy all your musical needs. The LP comes in a special gold coloured cover.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Going Home 4:46
  • A2 Come On Monday 2:03
  • A3 Flying 5:13
  • A4 Goldrush 2:56
  • A5 Star-Eyed 4:29
  • B1 Dr.Stein (5%) 3:45
  • B2 Elektric Infected 5:08
  • B3 I Am Just A Man 2:59
  • B4 See Me In Your Dreams 3:58
  • B5 If My Guru Would Know 3:36
  • B6 Cool 2:51
Format LP
Genre Progressive
Status In stock
Label Long Hair

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations