New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

anouk: fake it till we die

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Brand new 2016 album
  • includes the single "Down Daddy Down"
  • Printed innersleeve with song lyrics

Fake It Till We Die is the brand new studio album by controversial Dutch pop/rock singer Anouk. Her eleventh studio album is full of personally tinted songs.

The first single is "Down Daddy Down". Fake It Till We Die is the follow-up to Queen For A Day which was released earlier this year in March. For this album Anouk once again worked with her regular producer duo from Sweden, Tore Johansson and Martin Gjerstad.

Track listing:

    Side A

    1. There He Goes
    2. Just Met A Man
    3. Blue Motel
    4. Burn
    5. Waste Your Water
    6. Take It Slow

    Side B

    1. Handyman
    2. Fake It Till I Die
    3. Long Way
    4. Brothers & Sisters
    5. My Man
    6. Down Daddy Down
Format LP
Genre Rock / Pop
Status Preorder
Label Music On Vinyl

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations