New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

ache: pictures from cyclus 7


180g vinyl reissue of the third album by the Danish progressive rock outfit ACHE. It was originally released in 1976.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Cyclus 7, Introduction
  • A2 Roses (Registering)
  • A3 Still Hungry (Vampire Song)
  • A4 What Can We Do
  • A5 Still Registering
  • B1 Our Lives
  • B2 Last Part 1
  • B3 Outtroduction
  • B4 Last Part 2
  • B5 Expectation
Format LP
Genre Progressive
Status In stock
Label Hi Fly

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations