New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

2 cellos: in2ition


180 gram audiophile vinyl
PVC protection sleeve
Bob Ezrin produced album featuring Elton John, Steve Vai, Lang Lang etc

Legendary rock producer Bob Ezrin is at the helm on In2ition, the second release by the Croatian classical crossover duo 2Cellos. Similar to their debut release, In2ition features a wide array of restructured cover versions including "We Found Love" (Rihanna), "Highway to Hell" (AC/DC), "Bang Bang" (Sonny & Cher), and "Orient Express" (Jean Michel Jarre).

The guest appearances on this date are just as eclectic as the choice of material. Helping out are Steve Vai, Lang Lang, Naya Rivera, Karl Jenkins, Zucchero, and Elton John, who is such a fan he had the duo open for him on his 2011 summer tour. Released in 2012, the album peaked at number 1 on the Croatian and Japanese Albums charts.

Side A
1. Oh, Well (featuring Elton John)
2. We Found Love
3. Highway to Hell (featuring Steve Vai)
4. Every Breath You Take
5. Supermassive Black Hole (featuring Naya Rivera)
6. Technical Difficulties
7. Clocks (featuring Lang Lang)

Side B
1. Bang Bang (featuring Sky Ferreira)
2. Voodoo People
3. Candle in the Wind
4. Orient Express
5. Il Libro Dell'Amore (featuring Zucchero)
6. Benedictus

Format LP
Genre Classic
Status Backorder
Label Music On Vinyl

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations