New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

2 cellos: celloverse

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC protection sleeve
  • First pressing of 1000 numbered copies on transparent vinyl

2CELLOS are back with their third album Celloverse, which returns to the sound and concept of their self-titled debut [MOVCL012], building on Luka Sulic & Stjepan Hauser's unique ability to re-imagine current and classic Rock and Pop songs with their own extraordinary energy – blasting instrumental music off into a whole new CELLOVERSE.

The album includes audio recordings of their current YouTube releases of "Thunderstruck" and "I Will Wait" as well as new takes on songs like Avicii's "Wake Me Up," Iron Maiden's "The Trooper" and another Michael Jackson favorite "They Don't Care About Us." The title song is a 2CELLOS original, and to top it all off, there's an unforgettable guest collaboration with their good friend, Lang Lang on the Paul McCartney classic "Live and Let Die."

Track Listing

Side A

  1. The Trooper (Overture)
  2. I Will Wait
  3. Thunderstruck (Intro)
  4. Thunderstruck
  5. Hysteria
  6. Shape Of My Heart
  7. Mombasa

Side B

  1. Wake Me Up
  2. Time
  3. They Don't Care About Us
  4. Live And Let Die (Featuring Lang Lang)
  5. Street Spirit (Fade Out)
  6. Celloverse
Format LP
Genre Classic
Status Backorder
Label Music On Vinyl

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations