New products

Our own label
Missing Vinyl

america: hearts


America, the band that gave the world the Classic Rock evergreen "A Horse With No Name" in 1972 released their fifth album Hearts three years later to great public and critical acclaim. Hearts was produced by famed Beatles producer George Martin, as was the case for their previous album Holiday.

The album was a big hit in the US reaching number 4 on the Billboard album charts, certified Gold by the RIAA. Hearts yielded three hit singles: "Sister Golden Hair", "Daisy Jane" and "Woman Tonight" proving the sheer quality of core band members Dewey Bunnell, Dan Peek and Gerry Beckley. Collectively they know how to craft excellent Folk Rock songs which is highly apparent on Hearts – a strong album of near legendary proportions.

    180 gram audiophile vinyl
    Includes hit single "Sister Golden Hair"

Side A
1. Daisy Jane
2. Half A Man
3. Midnight
4. Bell Tree
5. Old Virginia
6. People In The Valley  
Side B
1. Company
2. Woman Tonight
3. The Story Of A Teenager
4. Sister Golden Hair
5. Tomorrow
6. Seasons

Format LP
Genre Rock / Pop
Status Preorder
Label Music On Vinyl

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by
Created by J&L Creations